Stay tuned…for new protects

It’s been awhile…

For those who read my blog, follow my Instagram and twitter accounts, I give my full gratitude.  It really means so much to me to have people take interest to what I have to contribute.

Without being said, I have neglected my blog for a few months. The reason for this is that I started a Master’s of Science program in September. Aside from my studies, I am also completing certificate in culinary nutrition. So, with that being said, I have been extremely busy. Unrelated, I do not know in what direction I want to go with my blog. However, I do have exciting, healthy, and yummy recipes that I plan to feature in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Abby

Leave a Reply

