Official! I am a Certified Culinary Nutrition Expert

Print

Last fall, I completed certification to become a culinary nutrition expert through the Academy of Culinary Nutrition. Based in Toronto,  the Academy of Culinary Nutrition is led by Meghan Telpner. ACN is an high speed intensive 14 week distance learning program, covering topics central around whole food plant-based nutrition for healing, health, and well-being.

Recognized with a solid foundation of knowledge for holistic nutrition and culinary skills, I hope to incorporate and share valuable information regarding different ingredients and new recipes that look, taste, and make you feel great!

I would like to continue featuring recipes of my creation and those of well-known chefs and food bloggers. I will publish articles specifically looking at an ingredient, highlighting health benefits and common uses. In the distant future, I would like to plan to collaborate with friends, family, and even other food bloggers and You-Tubers.

Well, here are my plans for the blog. I do realize my inactivity in the past regarding blog posts. I am working on a Masters degree simultaneously, so please be patient.

Well Wishes,

Abby

 

 

Leave a Reply

